Devil's Witches - Porno Witches & Vietnam Vets (RE-ISSUE)

24.00
Devil's Witches - Porno Witches & Vietnam Vets (RE-ISSUE)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS January 7th at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST

This is the highly anticipated re-issue of DEVIL’S WITCHES Porno Witches and Vietnam Vets! With new killer bonus material! Both music and artwork!

⚠️ SHIPS IN JUNE! ⚠️

This re-issue includes all the songs from the original vinyl release and with two additional bonus songs; cover of Kate Bush's Army Dreamers and original song "Come Play With Me" (first time on vinyl!).

"Porno Witches & Vietnam Vets comes in 3 versions.

CHERRY NAPALM EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
Color-in-color: white with red center and black splatter
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black polylined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Comes with 2 inserts + one A3 poster.

FIRST BLOOD EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
White/red swirl
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black polylined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Comes with 2 inserts + one ​A3 poster.

BONE & TONGUE EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
White with red pimwheel
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black polylined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Comes with 2 inserts + one ​A3 poster.

Tracklisting:
================
A1 Cherry Napalm
A2 Charlie Got me Killin'
A3 Voodoo Woman (Acoustic Return)
A4 Supervixen
A5 Army Dreamers (Kate Bush cover)
B1 (Fuck) Agent Orange
B2 Magic Wand featuring Gabriel Ravera
B3 Porno Witch
B4 Come play with me

Mastered By Tony Reed (new songs mastered by Sleep Moscow)
Music By, Lyrics By, Artwork, Design – Devil's Witches
Bass on Army Dreamers and Come play with me by Andy Shardlow

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.