Devil's Witches - The Devil's Witches Christmas Special Vol 1 - 7-inch vinyl

9.99
Sold out
Devil's Witches - The Devil's Witches Christmas Special Vol 1 - 7-inch vinyl

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️READ THIS FIRST⚠️
This release ships tracked worldwide from a European partner, so this order can't be combined with any previous orders!

---

▶️ Pre-order opens December 18th at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/6pm BST

---

The Devil's Witches Christmas Special is a limited edition, one time pressing only, 7" vinyl. It features the heavily fuzzed holiday single 'Sugar Plum' and two vinyl exclusive acoustic demos never before released publicly; one of which comes from the Cherry Napalm writing sessions.

With photography and design by Charlie Company, mastering by Sleep Moscow, and coming in two colour variants of red/white swirl and green/white swirl, this is a true collector's item. This Christmas put some jingle in your bells with a new tradition 'The Devil's Witches Christmas Special Vol 1'!

"The Devil's Witches Christmas Special Vol 1", 7-inch single comes in two versions:
- Red/white swirl, limited to 500 copies
- Green/white swirl, limited to 500 copies
- All copies comes with a Sugar Plum poster!

A Side: Sugar Plum
B-side: Peace is at hand (demo)
My Beloved (demo)

Ships at the end of February.

Note: These are mockups and the result may vary.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.