Electric Hydra - S/T (RE-ISSUE)

24.00
Electric Hydra - S/T (RE-ISSUE)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registered so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

IT'S TIME FOR THE RE-ISSUE OF THE HIGHLY ACCLAIMED DEBUT ALBUM FROM ELECTRIC HYDRA! This time with an alternative cover in a turquoise color scheme and with silver foil printed band logo and tracklisting!

SALE OPENS JULY 9th at 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST/6pm BST

SHIPS IMMEDIATELY!

Sprung from the windswept West Coast and dark forests of Småland, Swedish heavy newcomers Electric Hydra has made a rumbling entrance to the hard rock scene. Known to be an outfit fusing live act the band has already made it to stages such as Sweden Rock Festival. With a debut album consisting of ten smash hits, make sure to turn the volume up to 11!

If you’re a fan of Monster Magnet, Turbonegro, early Queens of the Stone Age and DOWN

Sounds like: High-fueled heavy rock filled with a healthy amount of sweat, fuck-off’s an attitude.

--

Limited colored vinyl
Alternative album cover
Blue with gold have
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Gatefold with silver foil printed band logo and tracklisting
Full color printed inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness

--

Tracklisting
==========
Side A:
It Comes Alive
Won't go to war (with myself)
Blackened Eyes
Grab what's yours
Iron Lung

Side B
The Betrayal
1000 lies
End of Days
Rebel
Rise from Below

Album performed by
Sanne Karlsson : Vocals
Ellinor Andersson : Bass
Jonathan Möller : Guitar/Vocals
Dennis Åhman : Drums/Bass/Guitar
Jonas Stålhammar : Guitar/Mellotron/Hammond/Rhodes/Backing Vocals

Guest appearance on 'Grab what's yours' - Thomas Lindberg Redant

Recorded in Shimmer Studios, Studio Bo and Welfare Studios 2020
Mixed by Per Stålberg
Mastered by Dennis Åhman
Produced by Electric Hydra, Jonas Stålhammar

Album design by Sanne Karlsson

NOTE that all of the artwork here is just a mockup and that the actual product might differ from the photos shown here.

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.