Eye of Doom - Curse of the Pharaoh

18.00
Sold out
Eye of Doom - Curse of the Pharaoh

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

READ THIS FIRST:
You can also order the new Kal-El 7" single to your order without adding any extra shipping costs. And if you want tracked shipping, then add the "PRIORITY SHIPPING" addon. Do this if you're impatient. If not. Take notice that an untracked package can take up to 3 months to arrive due to all the mess created by Covid-19! Be patient when untracked.

Customers in Sweden and US gets tracked shipping per default.

--

We got 30 copies back from the distro and these will go on sale
January 4th, 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/6pm BST

--

The riff-molding for Curse of the Pharaoh was produced and recorded by the band in early 2020. The songs on this EP draw inspiration from the grand scenery found in the towering mountain ranges and vast forests of the band’s hometown, as well as exploring existential questions connected to topics such as mysticism, astronomy, paganism, and the occult.

This EP is the result of the collaborative efforts from all members of the band and is an honest and true reflection of everything that is Eye of Doom.

Enter the RIFFTUAL!

--

CURSE OF THE PHARAOH COMES IN TWO VERSIONS

STELLAR IGNITE EDITION

Limited to 100 copies and only available at MMR HQ.
10 inch vinyl
Printed innersleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in clear with red, black and white splatter.

ICY SMOKE EDITION

Limited to 200 copies and only 40 available at MMR HQ. Rest at our SPKR distro.

10 inch vinyl
Printed innersleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in black and white swirl.

--

Curse of the Pharaoh tracklisting:
Side A
Curse of the Pharaoh

Side B
The Waning
The Scold's Bride

Eye of Doom is
Alex Kadhim - Bass
Adam Mattsson - Vocals & guitar
Derrick Staines - Drums

Artwork and layout by The Black Supernaut

All songs written, recorded and produced by Eye of Doom.
Mixed and mastered by Kent Stump, Crystal Clear Sound

NOTE that all of the artwork here is just a mockup and that the actual product might differ from the photos shown here.

VINYL SHIPS AROUND SEPTEMBER 25TH

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.