Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo

25.00

BLACK VERSION IS COMING!
PRE-ORDER OPENS 16:00 CEST/3PM BST/10am EDT/7AM PDT, October 19TH!

MMR-002 COMES IN A LIMITED 650 COPIES IN A 12" 180g VINYL HOUSED IN A GATEFOLD COVER INCLUDING A 10 PAGES BOOKLET!

Majestic Mountain Records will stock 600 copies in 3 versions.
Ripple Music will stock 50 copies.

Now you got the possibility to own the first pressing of Saint Karloff´s sophomore album "Interstellar Voodoo". One epic song clocking in at 40 minutes. This progressive stoner opera is meant to be heard on vinyl!

Interstellar Voodoo comes in these 3 options here at Majestic Mountain Records.

- INTERSTELLAR EDITION (transparent marbled)
Pressed on 100 copies of uniquely marbled vinyl, EVERY RECORD is 100% unique. Because of this, we can not guarantee the color of your item, but you can rest assured that you will be the only one who has this specific combination of colors and marbling! These will be WICKED looking!

- YELLOW (transparent)/BLACK MARBLED EDITION
Pressed on 100 copies of marbled vinyl

- RED/YELLOW/BLACK MARBLED EDITION
Pressed on 100 copies of marbled vinyl.

Saint Karloff is:
Mads Melvold: Guitar/vocals
Ole Sletner: Bass
Adam Suleiman: Drums
Percussion and keys: Saint Karloff

Recorded at the Mountains of Loudness by Saint Karloff and Terje Van Torkellsen
Mixed by Marcus Forsgren, Studio Paradiso
Mastered for vinyl by Joona Hassinen, Studio Underjord
Art by Malthe Lyhne Thørgersen, Shane Horror, Eivind and Ole Sletner
"The Witch Hunter" story by Bo Sejer

Interstellar Voodoo vinyl also includes:
- A 10 pages booklet
- One A3 poster designed by Shane Horror
- Band and label stickers

NOTE that all of the artwork here is just a mockup and that the actual product might differ from the photos shown here.

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE OCTOBER 4TH, 2019

**FIXED WORLD WIDE SHIPPING COST OF €14.00 FOR UP TILL 4 LPs.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.

Share