Test pressing bonanza!

22.00 - 45.00
Test pressing bonanza!

Making room for more new vinyl at Majestic Mountain HQ!

These test pressing are up for sale
January 4th, 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/6pm BST

- Electric Hydra - S/T
- Void Commander - River Lord
- Kal-El -Astrodoomeda
- Eye of Doom - Curse of the Pharaoh (10")
- The King's Pistol - Rip it Up (With alternative cover by ShaneHorror)
- Laser Dracul - Hagridden (With alternative cover by ShaneHorror)
- Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo reissue. 2LP. Studio + Live version!
- The Hypnagogics - Endless Nights (with cover and insert)

Ships immediately if not combined with other pre-orders!

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.