The Hypnagogics - Endless Nights (US only)

22.00
Sold out
The Hypnagogics - Endless Nights (US only)

NOTE! FLAT RATE SHIPPING HAS BEEN REMOVED. THE DEFAULT SHIPPING IS THE CHEAPEST POSSIBLE WITHOUT TRACKING AND INSURANCE. PLEASE ADD "PRIORITY SHIPPING" PRODUCT TO YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT TRACKED, PRIORITIZED AND INSURED SHIPPING. SWEDISH AND US CUSTOMERS GET TRACKED SHIPPING BY DEFAULT.

---

The Hypnagoics debut album 'Endless Nights is a contemporary heavy rock album that will blow your mind! Not many bands can come up with a debut album this impressive. 'Endless Nights' is an album full of riffs, emotions and with a fantastic vocal performance by Lina Paasijoki. 2020 will belong to The Hypnagogics! Get on the hype train and get your copy!

---

MMR-007 COMES IN A 12" 180 GRAM SMOKEY COLORED VINYL. HOUSED IN A SINGLE SLEEVE WITH AN INSERT!

Limited to 200 copies.

THESE GO ON SALE FEBRUARY 29th at 15:00 CET/2pm GMT/9am EST/6am PST
SHIPS AROUND MARCH 20TH!

Tracklisting for Endless Nights:
Darkest Night
First Light
Run
Eyes Without A Face
Hypnagogia
Hypnotize
Konspiration
Heavy Mind
No Sleep
Visions

The Hypnagogics is
Lina Paasijoki: Vocals
Henrik Edqvist: Guitar
Frida Johannesson: Guitar
Oskar Jönsson: Bass
Victor Granqvist: Drums

Recorded by Henrik Edqvist
Mixed by George Arvidsson
Mastered by Wincent Ek at Chicken Creek Production
Cover artwork by Hypnotist Design
Band logo/font created by Isac Stridsman.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.