Clouds Taste Satanic - Tales of Demonic Possession (2xLP PREMIUM GATEFOLD)

34.00 - 60.00
Clouds Taste Satanic - Tales of Demonic Possession (2xLP PREMIUM GATEFOLD)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

Pre-order opens at November 4th at 17:00 CET/12pm EDT/9am PDT/4pm BST
Official album release February 3rd.

For wholesale; email wholesale @ majesticmountainrecords.com

Clouds Taste Satanic's 8th album ‘Tales of Demonic Possession’ is an instrumental epic of magnificent proportions! 4 songs clocking in on 20 mins. One epic song per side!

THIS IS THE MOST EXCLUSIVE PREMIUM MAJESTIC RELEASE TO DATE.
Check out the beautiful details below!

Majestic Edition (MAILORDER EXCLUSIVE, NO WHOLESALE)
- Color-in-color; Black center with transparent yellow with black + white + red splatter
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Full-colour matt gatefold sleeve with 10 mm spine
- Blue flooded inside of gatefold sleeves.
- Embossed album title and band name on front cover and embossed song titles on back cover
- 2x Full colour printed inner sleeves
- Limited to 300 copies

Clouds Taste Satanic Edition
- Opaque Red and Black merge with yellow + White Splatter.
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Full-colour matt gatefold sleeve with 10 mm spine
- Blue flooded inside of gatefold sleeves.
- Embossed album title and band name on front cover and embossed song titles on back cover
- 2x Full colour printed inner sleeves
- Limited to 300 copies

Retail Edition
- Tri-color: red, white and blue
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Full-colour matt gatefold sleeve with 10 mm spine
- Blue flooded inside of gatefold sleeves.
- Embossed album title and band name on front cover and embossed song titles on back cover
- 2x Full colour printed inner sleeves
- Limited to 300 copies

⚠️ These are mockups and the end result will vary! ⚠️

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.