Devil's Witches - SUCK MY HEX

24.00
Devil's Witches - SUCK MY HEX

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US (Only $6 shipping for 1 copy!)
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

Pre-order opens July 9th at 18:00 CET/12pm EDT/9am PDT/5pm BST
Shipping in the end of October.

‼️NOTE: US pre-orders will be shipped from NY so local US shipping rates apply!‼️

'Suck my Hex' will be available on vinyl for the first time! The EP includes the Devil's Witches songs from 'Coven of the Ultra-riff' split!
New artwork by Brouemaster Visual Decay!

Mastered for vinyl by Esben Willems at Studio Berserk.

BLOOD & SMOKE EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
Bi-color white+red with black splatter.
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black poly-lined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
Screen printed B-side (Devil's Witches logo!)
33 rpm heaviness

EXIT WOUND EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
Color-in-color: Transparent red with black center.
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black poly-lined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
Screen printed B-side (Devil's Witches logo!)
33 rpm heaviness

Tracklisting Side -A
1. Movements of Hex Appeal & the Ritual of the Projected Self
2. Love is Doom, A Fistful of Napalm
3. Tiki-Titi & the Enchanted Topless Hula
4. Curses, Spells & Jupiter Beaches (Interlude)
5. Ghostsmoker (Acoustic Return) (Saint Karloff cover)

⚠️ These are mockups and the end result will vary! ⚠️

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.