Devil's Witches - Velvet Magic RE-ISSUE

24.00
Devil's Witches - Velvet Magic RE-ISSUE

✝️ Ships mid/end of May ✝️

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS March 12th at 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST/6pm BST

The time has come for a re-issue of Devil's Witches' highly acclaimed debut album 'Velvet Magic'!

'Velvet Magic' comes in 3 versions.

MOTORSPYCHO EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
Color-in-color: white with orange center and black splatter
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Gatefold
Black polylined inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Comes with a new XXX-rated poster

VOODOO WOMAN EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
White/orange swirl
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Gatefold
Black polylined inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Comes with a new XXX-rated poster

BLACK CAULDRON EDITION
Limited to 500 copies
White with orange splatter
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Gatefold
Black polylined inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Comes with a new XXX-rated poster

Track listing:
##########
Apache Snow
Motorpsycho
Black Cauldron
Pornodelic Opium Dreams
Voodoo Woman
Mountain Of The Devil's Witch
Jupiter Kush
Velvet Magic
Requiem Pour Un Vampire

Mastered By Tony Reed

Cover Artwork and design by Branca Studios

Note: This photos are mockups and the end result may differ some.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.