Eye Of Doom - The Sapient (Gatefold, 2xLP)

30.00
Sold out
Eye Of Doom - The Sapient (Gatefold, 2xLP)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

ONE ORDER REFUNDED -> 2 COPIES LEFT!

Pre-order opens September 2nd at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST
Vinyl ships out in November!

Eye of Doom's debut full lenght album ‘The Sapient is here!
'The Sapient' has five tracks of bone crushing brilliance from this three-piece Canadian/ Swedish juggernaut.
'The Sapient' is probably the best and heaviest progressive doom you'll hear this year.

For fans of: Monolord, Sleep and YOB and Black Sabbath ofc.

'The Sapient' comes in 2xLP (only 1 option, but with 2 different colored wax.)
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl where
LP1 -> transparent green with solid red merge/marble effect
LP 2-> transparent yellow solid blue merge/marble effect
- Full colour gatefold
- 10mm spine.
- 2x Black polylined inner sleeve
STRICTLY LIMITED TO 300 COPIES
Artwork by Adam Burke

Recorded and produced by the band at River Serpent Records Studios.
Mixed and mastered by Esben Willems at Studio Berserk,
Sweden.

Eye of Doom is:
Adam Mattsson – Guitar
Alex Kadhim – Bass
Derrick Staines – Drums

⚠️ These are mockups and the end result will vary! ⚠️

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.