Grand Cadaver - Madness comes

22.00
Grand Cadaver - Madness comes

▶️ Pre-order opens November 12th at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST

----

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

READ THIS FIRST:
You can also order the new Kal-El 7" single to your order without adding any extra shipping costs. And if you want tracked shipping, then add the "PRIORITY SHIPPING" addon. Do this if you're impatient. If not. Take notice that an untracked package can take up to 3 months to arrive due to all the mess created by Covid-19! Be patient when untracked.

Customers in Sweden and the US get tracked shipping per default.

--

Grand Cadaver was formed by five swedes in the early summer of 2020. Everyone has been involved in the Swedish extreme music scene since its birth, in the mid-’80s, and forward.

From Thrash Metal to Stockholm Death Metal to Gothenburg Death Metal to Doom Metal and Progressive Metal. Grand Cadaver is meant to celebrate our past but also embrace where we are today. While also hanging out with friends that share the same love for the extreme!

The result is this monster named "Madness Comes"!

The official release is February 12, 2021

The debut EP ”Madness Comes” was recorded in three days at Welfare Sounds by Per Stålberg and Kalle Lilja in August 2020 and is to be released by Majestic Mountain Records in late 2020.

Artwork by Illusive Illustration

Grand Cadaver is:
Stefan Lagergren: Guitar (The Grifted/ex. Treblinka/Expulsion)
Alex Stjernfeldt: Guitar (Novarupta/Let Them Hang)
Daniel Liljekvist: Drums (Disrupted/ex. Katatonia)
Mikael Stanne: Vocals (Dark Tranquillity)
Christian Jansson: Bass (Pagandom)

Madness Comes tracklisting
1. Madness Comes
2. Staff of the Oppressor
3. Blood-filled Skies
4. Fields of the Undying

--

Madness Comes (Red & black marbled)
Limited to 200 copies and only available at MMR HQ.
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full-color printed inner sleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Etched B-side!
Vinyl comes in red and black marbled version
Also, comes with an A3 poster and band sticker!
Includes Bandcamp download code

VINYL SHIPS AROUND FEB 12TH

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.