Jointhugger - Reaper Season EP

22.00 - 27.00
Jointhugger - Reaper Season EP

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS FEBRUARY 19th at 19:00 CET/12pm EST/9am PST/5pm BST

Majestic Mountain Records presents:
REAPER SEASON
A special 12" EP Release from JOINTHUGGER
One track. 17 minutes and 55 seconds of heavy Luciferian ritual on side A, with an etched side B.

Recorded by Jointhugger and Hrafn Helgason at Stone Bone Crosses Studio.
Mixed and mastered for superlative sonic euphoria by Satanic Audio.
Pre-Order begins: 19.02.2021
Official release 02.04.2021

There will be two different versions:

▼CHAMBER OF HECATE EDITION - MYSTIC MAGMA VINYL LIMITED TO 100
Mystic wax, heavy weight 180 gram vinyl
Housed in a full colour gatefold cover with black polyvinyl sleeve.
Embroidered patch and holographic sticker.
Vinyl look revealed later!

▼BRIDGE OVER STYX EDITION - MOLTEN GOLD VINYL LIMITED TO 200
Gold with black smoke heavy weight 180 gram vinyl
Housed in a full colour gatefold cover with black polyvinyl sleeve and holographic sticker.

Note: This photos are mockups and the end result may differ some.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.