Kal-El - Spiral (10" vinyl) - (SHIPS TRACKED)

16.00 - 18.00
Kal-El - Spiral (10" vinyl) - (SHIPS TRACKED)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS TRACKED WORLDWIDE WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

--

PRE-OPENS FEBRUARY 5th, 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/6pm BST

--

The second single Spiral taken from the forthcoming album 'Dark Majesty' that will be released later this year. The B-side is Kal-El's take on the classic Black Sabbath song Paranoid!

--

SPIRAL COMES IN TWO VERSIONS

PARANOID EDITION

Limited to 100 copies.
10 inch vinyl
Printed innersleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in tri-color: orange/white/green with black splatter.

SPIRAL EDITION

Limited to 200 copies

10 inch vinyl
Printed innersleeve
45 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in black and grey swirl.

--
Tracklisting:

Side A
Spiral

Side B
Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

Artwork and layout Shane Horror!

Recorded in Studio Valhalla
Engineered by Ragge
Mixed and Mastered by Ruben Willem

NOTE that all of the artwork here is just a mockup and that the actual product might differ from the photos shown here.

VINYL SHIPS IN MID APRIL!

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.