Saint Karloff - All heed the black god (repress)

26.00
Sold out
Saint Karloff - All heed the black god (repress)

NOTE! FLAT RATE SHIPPING HAS BEEN REMOVED. THE DEFAULT SHIPPING IS THE CHEAPEST POSSIBLE WITHOUT TRACKING AND INSURANCE. PLEASE ADD "PRIORITY SHIPPING" PRODUCT TO YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT TRACKED, PRIORITIZED AND INSURED SHIPPING. SWEDISH AND US CUSTOMERS GET TRACKED SHIPPING BY DEFAULT.

SHIPS IMMEDIATELY! (US ORDERS WILL TAKE SOME EXTRA DAYS TO BE BE SHIPPED)

-
MMR-666 is the repress of the highly acclaimed debut album "All heed the black god" from Saint Karloff. This time with an insert, signed card and a big ass A2 poster!

Formed at the mountains of loudness, Norwegian power trio Saint Karloff unleashes an album that will please fans of Witchcraft, Pentagram and Black Sabbath! This beast is heavy, psychedelic and RAW.
--
MMR-666 COMES IN A 12" 180 GRAM VINYL IN A BEAUTIFUL YELLOW/ORANGE/WHITE MARBLED COLOR .

HOUSED IN A SINGLE SLEEVE WITH AN INSERT AND ONE A2 POSTER AND A SIGNED CARD! THIS RELEASE WILL BE LIMITED TO 300 COPIES!

THESE GO ON SALE FEBRUARY 7TH at 19:00 CET/6pm GMT/1:00pm EST/10am PST

---

'All heed the black god' tracklisting:
Side A
Ghost Smoker
Space Junkie
Ganymedes
DarkSun

Side B
Radioactive Tomb
When The Earth Cracks Open
Spellburn

Mads Melvold - Guitar / Vocals
Ole Sletner - Bass
Adam Suleiman - Drums
Saint Karloff - Percussion

Recorded at Blitz Lydstudio 2017 by Bjørn Larsen and Magnar Martinsen
Mixed and produced by Saint Karloff
Mastered by Steve Kitch, Audiomaster

All music written and performed by Saint Karloff

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.