The King's Pistol - Rip it Up (RE-PRESS)

19.00 - 35.00
The King's Pistol - Rip it Up (RE-PRESS)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

READ THIS FIRST:
You can also order the new Kal-El 7" single to your order without adding any extra shipping costs. And if you want tracked shipping, then add the "PRIORITY SHIPPING" addon. Do this if you're impatient. If not. Take notice that an untracked package can take up to 3 months to arrive due to all the mess created by Covid-19! Be patient when untracked.

---

RE-PRESS SALE STARTS JANUARY 16th at 18:00 CET/12pm EST/9am PST/5pm BST

'RIP IT UP' COMES IN A 12" 180 GRAM VINYL HOUSED IN A SINGLE SLEEVE WITH A LYRIC POSTER DESIGNED BY 'SPECTRAL ECSTASY'. ALL IN 45 RPM EAR CANDY! THIS RELEASE WILL BE LIMITED TO 300 COPIES AND IN 3 VERSIONS HERE AT MAJESTIC HQ.

MYSTERY EDITION:
Mystery color. Will not be revealed until buyers posts online.
Limited to 50 copies.

BILLION SUNS EDITION w/ slipmat.
Glow-in-the-dark take 2! This version got much more glow than the one in the first press as that was one was a mix of glow-in-the-dark and christallo. This one is 100% glow-in-the-dark. Comes with glow-in-the-dark sticker and a new slipmat design! Limited to 50 copies.

BILLION SUNS EDITION w/ slipmat.
Glow-in-the-dark take 2! This version got much more glow than the one in the first press as that was one was a mix of glow-in-the-dark and christallo. This one is 100% glow-in-the-dark. Comes with glow-in-the-dark sticker!

TEAR IT UP: SOLD-OUT
Tri-color with transparent green with white and black. Limited to 100 copies.

LIGHT IT UP: SOLD-OUT
GLOW-IN-THE-DARK! Limited to only 50 copies! Comes with a glow-in-the-dark slipmat!

START IT UP: SOLD-OUT
Black with green swirl. 150 copies in total, where 60 copies will be available at Majestic.

Track listing
Side A:
Rip it up
The way the west was won
Flame of love

Side B:
Sharpshooter
River at Midnight
Nothing to lose

The King's Pistol is:
Julian Casewell - Vocals and Guitar
Andy Shardlow - Bass
Jim Farmer - Drums and Hammond

Additional Musicians:
Jo Mills - Sax

Recorded by Chris Fielding (Conan) at Foil Studio
Mixed and mastered by Chris Fielding
Illustration and design by Shane Horror
Poster by Spectral Ecstasy

Ships in the end of August.

Note: This photos are mockups and the end result may differ some.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.