Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo (STUDIO version)

26.00
Saint Karloff - Interstellar Voodoo (STUDIO version)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

Goes on sale May 28th at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST

The last copies of the Studio version.

The artwork has also been overhauled and reimagined for this pressing by Spectral Ecstasy.

'Interstellar Voodoo' is one epic song filled with groovy psyched-out riffs clocking in on 40 minutes! Join the ride!

The Studio Edition comes in:
-Gatefold. 10mm spine.
-1xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Blue/black marbled
-1x Full color printed inner sleeves
-1x Full-color double-sided insert
-1x poster

Album cover by Eivind and Ole Sletner
Artwork reimagined by Spectral Ecstasy
Poster by Spectral Ecstasy

Saint Karloff is:
Mads Melvold: Guitar/vocals
Ole Sletner: Bass
Adam Suleiman: Drums
Percussion and keys: Saint Karloff

Studio version
==========
Recorded at the Mountains of Loudness by Saint Karloff and Terje Van Torkellsen
Mixed by Marcus Forsgren, Studio Paradiso
Mastered for vinyl by Joona Hassinen, Studio Underjord
"The Witch Hunter" story by Bo Sejer

Live in Oslo
=========
Recorded live by Hugo Alvarstein at Blitz Oslo, February 29, 2020
Mixed by Saint Karloff
Mastered for vinyl by Joona Hassinen, Studio Underjord
Design, layout and artwork by Spectral Ecstasy
Photography by Thea Torgersen & Øyvind Walsø

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.