Void Commander - River Lord

24.00
Sold out
Void Commander - River Lord

▶️ Pre-order opens November 25th at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST

----

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

READ THIS FIRST:
You can also order the new Kal-El 7" single to your order without adding any extra shipping costs. And if you want tracked shipping, then add the "PRIORITY SHIPPING" addon. Do this if you're impatient. If not. Take notice that an untracked package can take up to 3 months to arrive due to all the mess created by Covid-19! Be patient when untracked.

Customers in Sweden and the US get tracked shipping per default.

--

Void Commander's sophomore album "River Lord" is upon us! 7 tracks of quality stoner rock! 'River lord' is a co-release with Ozium Records.

Void Commander is:
Bobby (Vocals,Guitar)
Jimmy (Drums)
Linus (Bass)

River Lord tracklisting
A1. River Lord
A2. Stoner Eyes
A3. Worship Midnight
B1. AGN
B2. Fucked up
B3. I'm Frowning
B4. Shroom Bloody Shroom

--

River Lord
Limited to 200 copies and only 100 available at MMR HQ.
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full-color printed inner sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Vinyl comes in a white/purple merge version

-
Recorded and mixed by Tobbe Löjkvist
Master by Karl Jonas Wijk
Cover artwork by Maja Mattsson
Album design and insert by ShaneHorror.

VINYL SHIPS MID FEBRUARY

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.