Dirt Forge - Interspheral (Digipack)

12.00
Dirt Forge - Interspheral (Digipack)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS September 23rd at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST

4-panel Digipack!
Release November 11, 2022

Majestic Mountain Records are pleased to announce the signing of Copenhagen’s brutal, hardcore sludge merchants, Dirt Forge! 🔥

‘Interspheral’ will be released digitally, and on CD and cassette on the 11th of November. Vinyl to follow soon and information on that will be forthcoming!

Majestic is thrilled to welcome Dirt Forge into the fold and we are extremely proud of the incredible release they have produced which will, of course, receive the full Majestic treatment.

Dirt Forge have hammered out a monster of an album with ‘Interspehral,’
and throughout each of the seven tracks, their sludgy crucible boils over with molten aggression flowing pyroclastically from a gorgeously chaotic and heaving mass of hardcore, post-metallic heart.
Relentlessly bludgeoning waves of torrential tone and chugging, rhythmic pressure ebb and flow effortlessly between righteously thrilling riffing and abyssally cavernous walls of mercilessly crushing atmosphere in both scale and mood but also in the textural sense, exceptionally positioned between bestially brutal bashing teetering on the edge of utter collapse and near-constant, deeply discordant vocal animosity.
This is THE heavy, folks.

Interspheral comes in
Blue and yellow merge with green splatter
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color insert
Black poly-lined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
33 rpm heaviness
150 first with a signed poster!

Tracklisting;
1. The Observer
2. Highest Low
3. Ascension
4. Moralterations
5. Left In The Lurch
6. Miscommunision
7. Descension

Dirt Forge is:
Yannick Kristensen - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Nicolai Lomholt - Drums
Alexander Kolby - Guitars, vocals

All songs written and performed by Dirt Forge
Recorded, mixed and produced bt Lasse Ballade at Ballade Studios
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Album artwork by Marald Art
Layout by Alexander Kolby

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT