Jointhugger - Surrounded by Vultures (Digipack)

12.00
Jointhugger - Surrounded by Vultures (Digipack)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

THE TIME HAS COME.

PRESALE for Jointhugger‘s second full length album,
'𝔖𝔲𝔯𝔯𝔬𝔲𝔫𝔡𝔢𝔡 𝔅𝔶 𝔙𝔲𝔩𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢𝔰'
Begins THIS FRIDAY October 15th at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST!
Along with the release of their second single from the album ‘𝔗𝔥𝔢 ℭ𝔞𝔩𝔪’.

'𝔖𝔲𝔯𝔯𝔬𝔲𝔫𝔡𝔢𝔡 𝔅𝔶 𝔙𝔲𝔩𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢𝔰' was recorded live and produced by Jointhugger and Hrafn Helgason at Stone Bone Crosses Studio in January of 2021.
Mixed and mastered for superlative sonic euphoria by Haldor Grunberg at Satanicaudio
Artwork by Spectral Ecstasy

Track listing:

1. In Dire Need Of Fire Chapter 2
2. Midnight
3. Empty Space
4. Delysid Rex
5. The Calm
6. Reaper Season (FIRST TIME ON CD!)

NOTE!
DIGIPACK also INCLUDES THE EPIC SONG 'REAPER SEASON'!

Pre-Order begins: 15.10.2021
Official release 31.10.2021
Wax will be in stock shortly and will be shipping immediately after release.

'𝔖𝔲𝔯𝔯𝔬𝔲𝔫𝔡𝔢𝔡 𝔅𝔶 𝔙𝔲𝔩𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢𝔰' is the second installment in a trilogy of albums connected by correlating titles and united by the opening tracks “In Dire Need Of Fire” Chapters 1, 2, and 3; a chronicle of Jointhugger’s journey as a band over the last nine years and their lives as people. Recorded live as is their custom, and mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio, ''𝔖𝔲𝔯𝔯𝔬𝔲𝔫𝔡𝔢𝔡 𝔅𝔶 𝔙𝔲𝔩𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢𝔰' is a weighty glimpse into the inner world of Jointhugger and deeply reflects the daily chaos of existence and creation. Though it’s not the most uplifting album ever, it’s not meant to be- happy music is bullshit anyway.
Jointhugger are stoked as hell to finally get alum two out to the world thanks to their much loved Majestic Mountain Records.

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.