Grand Cadaver - Deities Of Deathlike Sleep DIGIPACK

12.00
Sold out
Grand Cadaver - Deities Of Deathlike Sleep DIGIPACK

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

CDs ships untracked.

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS June 2nd at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST

Majestic Mountain Records are pleased to announce Grand Cadaver's new album 'Deities of Deathlike Sleep'!

OFFICIAL RELEASE AUGUST 25TH

Tracklist:
The Forever Doom
A Crawling Feast of Decay
The Wishful Dead
Serrated Jaws
Deities Of Deathlike Sleep
Vortex Of Blood
Funeral Reversal
True Necrogeny
Stabbed With Frozen Blood
Necrosanctum

Grand Cadaver is:
Stefan Lagergren: Guitar (The Grifted/ex. Treblinka/Expulsion)
Alex Stjernfeldt: Guitar (Novarupta/Let Them Hang/CHILD)
Daniel Liljekvist: Drums (Vordor/Disrupted/ex. Katatonia)
Mikael Stanne: Vocals (Dark Tranquillity, The Halo Effect)
Christian Jansson: Bass (Pagandom, Dark Tranquillity)

Recorded by Per Stålberg, Kalle Lilja and Daniel 'Dollars' Deurell at Welfare Studios, Gothenburg

Mixed by Per Stålberg

Mastered by Johan Reivén (Audiolord Mastering)

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.