Draken - Draken (SHIPS TRACKED)

24.00 - 27.00
Sold out
Draken - Draken (SHIPS TRACKED)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS TRACKED WORLDWIDE WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!
---

PRE-ORDER OPENS FEBRUARY 5th at 19:00 CET/12pm EST/9am PST/5pm BST

DRAKEN'S SELF-TITLED DEBUT ALBUM COMES IN A 12" 180 GRAM VINYL HOUSED IN A SINGLE SLEEVE WITH A 2-SIDED INSERT.

Majestic Edition
Yellow vinyl with black and gold splatter.
180 gram heavy weight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color double sided insert
Black polylined innersleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Comes with a Draken patch!
Bandcamp download code included
Limited to 100 copies

Draken Edition
Black and yellow swirl
180 gram heavy weight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color double sided insert
Black polylined innersleeve
33 rpm heaviness
Bandcamp download code included
Limited to 200 copies

Track listing
Side A:
Realm of Silence
Way Down Low
Grand General
(We walk in) Circles

Side B:
The Master
Strange Love
Mountain In the Endless Ocean

Draken is:
Hallvard Gaardløs - Bass and lead vocals
Even Helte Hermansen - Guitar and background vocals
Andre Drage Haraldsen - Drums

Additional Musicians:
Per Spjutvøld (guest vocals on Way Down low)

Music by Draken
Lyrics by Hallvard Gaardløs & Even Helte Hermansen

Produced by Draken & Vegard Liverød
Recorded and mixed by Vegard Liverød at Røffsound Recordings
Vocals recorded by Petter haugen Andersen
Mastered by Johnny Skalleberg at Amper Tone Studio
Cover art & design by Per Spjøtvold

Ships in the end of March.

Note: This photos are mockups and the end result may differ some.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.