Mexicoma - Kalpa

19.00 - 30.00
Mexicoma - Kalpa

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

Pre-order opens June 3rd at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST
Album releases July 1st and VINYL SHIPS IN ABOUT THE SAME TIME

Mexicoma's new album 'Kalpa' will be the first release since 2014 (Obsidian Monolith) for the desert toned,
riff based, heavy stoner rockers from Umea! This time with the new singer Aron Andersson who's replacing Magnus Olsson.
The vocals might be changed, but the riffs and songwriting is as stellar as you're used too!

Kalpa comes in turquoise with black splatter
Limited to 300 copies
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Black poly-lined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
33 rpm heaviness

Tracklisting
Side A:
Heavy Hand
Zombie Barricade
Dead City Lights
Through the Halls of Sleep
Side B

Earth Mother
99 Eyes
Follow the Crow

Mexicoma is:
Aron Andersson : Vocals
Olle Sjölund : Guitar
Peter Norstedt : Guitar
Nicklas Viberg : Guitar
Beppe Starbrink : Bass
Oskar Melander : Drums + Backing Vocals

All songs by Mexicoma
Recorded and mixed by Stefan Johansson
Mastered by Esben Willems at Studio Berserk
Artwork by Marc UA (@marc.u.a)

⚠️ These are mockups and the end result will vary! ⚠️

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.