The King's Pistol - I Am The King

24.00 - 30.00
The King's Pistol - I Am The King

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER opens August 20th at 18:00 CET/12pm EDT/9am PDT/5pm BST

SHIPS IN BEGINNING OF NOVEMBER.

The Wild Night Trilogy comes to an end with 'I Am The King'!

Las Vegas Lights Edition:
Red+yellow merge with black splatter
Limited to 300 copies
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color insert
Black poly-lined inner sleeve
A3 poster designed by ShaneHorror
Protective plastic sleeve
45 rpm groove!

Tracklisting:
Side A
Don't Even Think About It
Snowblind
Blood Moon Highway

Side B
Firewater
I am The King
Disco Queen

The King's Pistol is:
Julian Casewell - Vocals and Guitar
Andy Shardlow - Bass
Jim Farmer - Drums and Hammond

Additional Musicians:
Jo Mills - Sax
Martin Ludl - Extra sax on Disco Queen

Recorded by Chris Fielding (Conan) at Foil Studio
Mixed and mastered by Jim Farmer
Design by Shane Horror

⚠️ These are mockups and the end result will vary! ⚠️
Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.