Grand Cadaver - Reign Through Fire (7" single)

8.00 - 12.00
Grand Cadaver - Reign Through Fire (7" single)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

▶️ Pre-order opens July 23rd at 19:00 CET/2pm EDT/11am PDT/6pm BST

⚡️ UPDATE! This is a pre-order and the vinyl ships in end of OCTOBER. Delayed 1 month from the initial end of September release date⚡️

---

Grand Cadaver is back with the first single 'Reign through Fire' taken from the upcoming full length album that releases this Autumn! To start things off with a bang we decided to release the first single on 7" vinyl! Just a one-off pressing of 666 copies that will never be pressed again.

⚡️ The vinyl ships in end of September⚡️

To honor the late LG Petrov, the B-side of the single will be a cover of 'Supposed To Rot'. Original recorded by Nihilist and also included on Entombed's classic debut album 'Left Hand Path'.

❗️ATTENTION ❗️
The 'Supposed to Rot' cover will NEVER be released on a DIGITAL FORMAT. It will only be available on this 7" single!

There will also be a limited number of 100 signed copies where all the profit will be gifted to Cancerfonden (https://www.cancerfonden.se)!

The 'Reign Through Fire' 7-inch comes in
- Transparent burgundy, strictly limited to 666 copies on a 33rpm 7" vinyl
- Matt outer sleeve with a 3mm spine
- Black polylined inner sleeve
- 100 signed copies

Tracklisting
A1: Reign Through Fire
B1: Supposed To Rot (Nihilist cover)

These songs were recorded at Welfare Sounds by Per Stålberg and Kalle Lilja in May 2021.

Artwork by Arjen Kunnen
Vinyl design by Stefan Lagergren

Grand Cadaver is:
Stefan Lagergren: Guitar (The Grifted/ex-Treblinka/Expulsion)
Alex Stjernfeldt: Guitar (Novarupta/Let Them Hang)
Daniel Liljekvist: Drums (Disrupted/ex-Katatonia)
Mikael Stanne: Vocals (Dark Tranquillity)
Christian Jansson: Bass (Pagandom)

Note: These are mockups and the result may vary.

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.