Draken - Draken CD/Digipack

Sold out

The digipack release of Draken's selftitled release!

Track listing
Side A:
Realm of Silence
Way Down Low
Grand General
(We walk in) Circles

Side B:
The Master
Strange Love
Mountain In the Endless Ocean

Draken is:
Hallvard Gaardløs - Bass and lead vocals
Even Helte Hermansen - Guitar and background vocals
Andre Drage Haraldsen - Drums

Additional Musicians:
Per Spjutvøld (guest vocals on Way Down low)

Music by Draken
Lyrics by Hallvard Gaardløs & Even Helte Hermansen

Produced by Draken & Vegard Liverød
Recorded and mixed by Vegard Liverød at Røffsound Recordings
Vocals recorded by Petter haugen Andersen
Mastered by Johnny Skalleberg at Amper Tone Studio
Cover art & design by Per Spjøtvold

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT