Droids Attack - Sci-fi or Die

32.00
Droids Attack - Sci-fi or Die

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTRED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you'll have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

SALE OPENS JULY 9th at 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST/6pm BST

Originally released in 2016 on digital and cd; Droids Attacks album (their fourth) higly acclaimed album 'Sci-fi or die' is filled to the brim with riffs! if you want groovy 70s/80s influenced hard rock and metal; then this is the album for you!

"Sci-fi or die" comes in two options:'

Annunaki Edition
-Gatefold. Matt. 10mm spine.
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Blue/lime haze color
- 2x Black polylined inner sleeve
- 1x 2-sided insert with lyrics.
- Etched D-side
- AND SOMETHING SPECIAL. A first for Majestic Mountain..
Limited to 200 copies

Mashenomak Edition
-Gatefold. Matt. 10mm spine.
- 2xLP 180g heavyweight vinyl
- Transparent red with black splatter
- 2x Black polylined inner sleeve
- 1x 2-sided insert with lyrics.
- Etched D-side
- AND SOMETHING SPECIAL. A first for Majestic Mountain..
Limited to 200 copies

Tracklisting:
Side A
Die Glocke
New Plague
Clawhammer Suicide
Brahma Astra

Side B
Mashenomak
Mashenomak Strikes Again

Side C
The Maze
Rebirth
The Annunaki
Enoch

Brad Van - Guitar. vocals
Tony Brungraber - Drums
Darwin Sampson - Bass

Keyboard - Tim Thompson
Saxaphone - Bryan Elliot

Recorded and mixed by Mark Whitcomb at DNA Studios
Mastered for Vinyl by Ken Stump at Crystal Clear Sound Recording Studio

All music and lyrics written by Brad Van, Destroy All Music (BMI)

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.