JIRM - Bloom (RE-ISSUE)

25.99
JIRM - Bloom (RE-ISSUE)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM! DO NOT ADD PRIORITY SHIPPING!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Sweden
Germany

---

PRE-ORDER OPENS March 12th at 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST/6pm BST

JIRM's classic album Bloom will get a re-issue to celebrate the 10th Anniversary thru Majestic Mountain Records! Bloom comes in two beautiful versions!

Bloom Edition (SOLD-OUT)
VINYL LIMITED TO 200
Black and green marbled heavy-weight 180-gram vinyl
Housed in a full-color gatefold cover
Printed inner sleeve

Skin Deep Edition
VINYL LIMITED TO 300
Black and green swirl heavy-weight 180-gram vinyl
Housed in a full-color gatefold cover
Printed inner sleeve

SHIPS IN END OF MAY!

Tracklist
A1 Elefanta
A2 Skin Deep
A3 Tales Of The Future
A4 Golden Hours
B1 IAOA
B2 Bloom
B3 Cosmo Tropic
B4 Fernando

JIRM (Jeremy Irons & the Ratgang Malibus) is:
Karl Apelmo (vocals, guitar)
Micke Pettersson (guitar)
Henke Persson (drums)
Viktor Källgren (bass)

Artwork by Micke Pettersson
Recorded at Studio Skyline, Eskilstuna, Sweden
Engineered and mixed by Marcus Sjöberg
Mastered by Henryk Lipp

NOTE: These photos are mockups and the end result may differ some.

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIF.