Satanic Overdrive - Satanic Overdrive (vinyl)

18.00 - 21.00
Satanic Overdrive - Satanic Overdrive (vinyl)

Click 'Select Options' -> 'Add to cart.'

⚠️ NOTE!! ⚠️
THIS PRODUCT SHIPS REGISTERED AND TRACKED TO THE COUNTRIES LISTED BELOW WITH OUR PARTNER PACKET-UP.COM!

Tracked shipping to (rest is shipped as registred so you have to sign the delivery):
Ireland
Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Spain
Italy
United Kingdom
US
Canada
Latvia
Poland
Netherlands
Portugal
France
Finland
Switzerland
Germany

---

SALE opens April 1st at 19:00 CET/1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST
NOTE! Copies in hand and will ship immediately!

It’s a wicked pleasure to introduce Gothenburg’s Satanic Overdrive, joining the Majestic Mountain Roster!

Their grotesquely ghoulish, self-titled debut album will be given the full Majestic treatment with a new alternative artwork created by Electric Hydra's Sanne Karlsson!

The self-titled album comes in 2 versions.

MAJESTIC EDITION
Limited to 100 copies
Black and orange haze
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color insert
Black polylined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
33 rpm heaviness

SATANIC EDITION
Limited to 200 copies
Blood red
180-gram heavyweight vinyl
Single sleeve with 3mm spine
Full color insert
Black polylined inner sleeve
Protective plastic sleeve
33 rpm heaviness

Satanic Overdrive is:
Gabriel Aadland - Vocals, Guitars
Emma Janze - Guitars, Backing vocals
Kenni Öjebrant - Bass
Magnus Delbrott - Drums, Backing Vocals

Recorded at Nacksving Studios Gothenburg
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Anders Lagerfors
Cover design by Sanne Karlsson (Electric Hydra)
Song Illustrations by Magnus Delbrott

Incl. 25% Swedish VAT

DISCLAIMER: MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN RECORDS SHIPS EXCLUSIVELY WITH VINYL OUTSIDE OF THE LP JACKET TO PREVENT SEAM SPLITS OR ANY OTHER KIND OF INTERNAL DAMAGE DURING TRANSIT TO MAKE SURE YOUR ORDER ARRIVES SAFELY. ALL ORDERS ARE SECURELY PACKED, HOWEVER, WE CANNOT BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY POSSIBLE MISSTREATMENT THE PACKAGE MAY ENDURE DURING TRANSPORT TO YOU. WE DON'T ISSUE REFUNDS OR SEND REPLACEMENT COPIES FOR MINOR ISSUES SUCH AS BEND CORNERS, BACKGROUND NOISE OR THE OCCASIONAL CRACKLE IN THE SOUND. PLEASE, BE ADVISED THAT WE EXAMINE EACH ITEM CAREFULLY AND THEY ARE IN PRISTINE VISUAL CONDITION UPON DEPARTURE FROM OUR MAJESTIC LAIR.